Best Sunday ever!

20140413-192932.jpg

20140413-192942.jpg

I have had the most amazing Sunday ever (this would only have been made better by not living at home). I woke up next to my gent and we had a good morning just chilling in bed. When he left I went to a vintage fair and bought a lovely dress which fits (first picture).

I sent off another job application.

Then I went on to do the most recent cover gift from Mollie makes magazine which was very quick and easy to make (second picture). I’m very happy with the result and will be making a couple of more. Now I’m going to do some knitting have a bath and have a good night sleep before having 2 weeks off!

Best Sunday ever!

Leave a Reply

