Trip to Manchester

IMG_2719.JPGIMG_2723.JPGIMG_2726.JPG

IMG_2718.JPG

Here are just a few images from my epic trip to Manchester! We started off in China town. We found this awesome shop full of imported Chinese stationary like pens, pencils and stickers galore which set my little heart racing I tell you I love that stuff! It was all hello kitty and cute kawaii characters. Then we went and had brunch at a local Chinese restaurant where the food was extremely authentic (proven by the fact me and my bf were the only westerners I’m there) and very tasty!

I then wanted to show my bf the northern quarter and as I tried to find my way there we were drawn to the massive shopping centre and had a quick mooch but I wanted to show my bf the real metropolitan nature of Manchester and to find

Leave a Reply

