Chrstma cheer!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4b0/56362331/files/2014/12/img_2898.jpg

So it’s three days into th Christmas holidays and I have managed to finish one crafty item which is a cadence shawlette (apologies for crappy picture)! Pattern can be found for free on ravelry!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4b0/56362331/files/2014/12/img_1853.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4b0/56362331/files/2014/12/img_1858.jpg

Above is my proudest accomplishment this year (not including getting and keeping a job of course). My lovely fairisle jumper won me a bottle of wine on the last day of school for being the only handmade entry to the staff Christmas jumper competition. So pleased with it now to start on the next one!

I have recently purchased a knitting machine and I am hoping to have one completed on that before the year is through I have been told that I needs to be more Christmassy for next years entry!

Leave a Reply

