Extra time 

The problem with having time off is that I have so many things that I want to do I don’t know where to start! 

  1. Knitting.
  2. I want to crochet a baby blanket.
  3. I want to sew my own clothes.
  4. I want to blog all of the above and fashion.
  5. I want to thrift and upcycle furniture and clothes.
  6. Learn to draw. 
  7. Art journal. 
  8. Lean to water colour/ colour with markers.
  9. Photography.
  10. Sell vintage online.

I just have no idea what to focus on! 

Leave a Reply

