The key 

So I went back to DADS again and got a new something… It’s arriving today and my dad is in charge of reviving it from the dudes at lovely DADS any guesses to what this belongs to? 

  As it is the season to go shooing I went into Birmingham yesterday and got this from tiger. I loved the design and thought  it would look nicer than the cheap crochet blanket that I had on there. Looks like I was right! 
 I can’t remember if I told you guys that I have a cat! Here she is her name is Ainsworth (after the psychologist who studied attachment theory and was a student of Bowlby). She is about 3 years old and has a hernia but it’s not a worry she was also very under weight and a stress groomer but these things seem to have mostly cleared up! :)?

  

Leave a Reply

